Harmony (cosmictripper) wrote,
Harmony
cosmictripper

Summer Concert Forecast

Besides all the pointless busy work I have to do for my Galapagos class, there are some pretty cool things going on this summer as well:

Tues, May 22: Roger Waters (Atlanta)
Thu, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 17: Bonnaroo (Manchester, TN)
Sat, Jun 30: Smashing Pumpkins (Ashville, NC)
Fri, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 7: STS9 (Deerfields, NC)
Fri, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 22: Transformus (Deerfields, NC)
Thu, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 18: Camp Bisco (Mariaville, NY)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments